My New Kitchen Gadget – A Coffee Frother!

 

 

This week, I have a review on a product I have been wanting to try for a long time. I love drinking lattes and cappuccinos on occasion but hate the limited milk options (I don’t drink dairy milk) and the expensive price for a cup of coffee. So recently I researched electric milk frothers and bought the Secura milk frother/warmer.

The Secura milk frother is so easy to use. Basically plug in, pour milk, and hit a button and within a couple of minute I have light frothy almond milk for my latte or cappuccino! Its so simple to use and only 1 part to clean up! I highly recommend it! I bought mine here. 

http://www.amazon.com/Secura-Automatic-Electric-Frother-Warmer/dp/B0094KTKOO/ref=sr_1_1?s=home-garden&ie=UTF8&qid=1395931626&sr=1-1&keywords=secura+milk+frother

Now, next on my list mastering some fun coffee art designs for an extra treat!

http://www.womansday.com/food-recipes/cool-cappuccino-foam-art-70416

 

 

 

Kathy

Leave a Reply

