HipS Sister is Pretty Hip!

Healthy Housewives

Hey guys!

Part of what I love about being a member of the Healthy Housewives Team is that we get to try out cool active wear and accessories. I had the opportunity to take the HipS-Sister athletic accessory for a trial run today, and I give it FIVE STARS (out of five stars!) There is only so much a picture can show you, so I made a video for you before my run. Take a look…

http://youtu.be/nomvjNwXqkU

And off I go…

http://youtu.be/FStMfUmsx8o

Sure, you may not be heading out on a long distance run, but I’ll bet you would love the opportunity to be more compact. As cute as your purse or handbag may be, sometimes we just want to be free of the baggage altogether! I know that with so many fancy designs available, I’ll be ordering a few more colors and prints for myself. You can even customize…

View original post 33 more words

Leave a Reply

