New App I Love! Popsugar Active

 Hey everyone! Kathy here! Just wanted to share a quick fitness app that I found and love. 

Its the Popsugar Active App which makes working out convenient and fun.  There are tons and tons of workout videos that are continuously updated.  I love the Victoria’s Secret Booty Burn Model Workout and the yoga workout for back fat.  

You can create and customize your own fitness routines with all of the videos which range from strength training, running yoga and more.

Below are some screen shots from the app.  

 

 

Wish I had more to share this week but I am completely and creatively drained! The days leading up to the photo shoot can be stressful and now I’m straight into completely my final weekend for Gyrotonic training.  That’s a wrap!

Kathy

 

 

Leave a Reply

