Why would I spend 40 minutes soaking my feet?

http://youtu.be/Zstg17MS5As

Take a listen to Matthew Buchanan as he explains the whats, whys, and how’s of the Lectro Chi Premier Foot Spa. It also explains why I invested in a unit for my family and why you should too.

If you’ve never heard of or understood cellular detoxification, now’s your chance to take holistic health to another level. This, of course, takes YOU to another level as well. I love it! –Lacey

20140127-004209.jpg

Follow me on Facebook at: Facebook.com/laceyfit or on Instagtam at @Lectrofit for more on my work with Lectro Life Technologies and coaching clients into to a healthier lifestyle!

Leave a Reply

