MY WISH FOR YOU

wish

In thinking all of the topics and subjects I could write about. Health and wellness , holidays , tips and how to’s ?
I asked myself this question:

If I had just one chance to write about one thing , and it was my only opprtunity to have a voice and to help change lives, what would it be?

My Wish , For you

For you, I wish:
That you choose to be happy, decide to be healthy , to experience inspiration and be motivated. To find your purpose and live with passion. To determine your own destiny and keep your faith . To love and be loved .
But most of all I hope you decide to make a difference.

wish1

I’m glad to see that “paying it forward ” is increasing in popularity . It’s becoming not just a trend but a lifestyle. However, I can’t help wishing for more .
More acts of kindness that are not just “random”. More Love,kindness and consideration in our thoughts,speech and actions .

wish2

What If ?
What if you helped 10 people and they helped 10 people and they helped 10 more ? What if the ripple effect flows into the next generation ? Just imagine possibility . I just love possibility . Don’t you?

wish3

If you are a parent concerned about giving your children a better place to Live. It starts with us .
And IF it just stops ? It won’t.. but If ?
YOU will have made a difference In someones life somewhere .
You dont have extra money ,But you have time to give ? You dont have time ,but have extra money ? Maybe you dont have either .I get that. But do you have a kind word ? a sentiment ? a smile ?

wish4

You may say . I have my OWN problems ! Who is going to help me ? You have sadness,frustration and life challenges. I get that too.

I promise , if we focus on love, kindness and gratitude: Your heart wil be full . Recoveries will come swiftly and softly .
Just .. can’t …. find it in yourself ?
Surround yourself with people that you are inspired by . Take some time to attend charity events or community celebration. There is usually an abundance and overflow of giving and goodness in people . Soak in the greatness of others . Flood your social media sites with motivation and weed out negativity . Find mentors, coaches or enlist like-minded friends .

wish5
Resolution season is right around the corner . If you make just one, let it be this:
May you go forth this year and years to follow ,
In love, peace ,happiness and hope
In joy,kindness and faith ,
In empathy and compassion.
And then pay it forward .
My wish , for you

Laurie Strough Smith

wish6

Disclaimer: Images used are not my own.

Looking to get healthier this year ? http://www.smithsgetfit.com
Need daily Inspiration ? find me on Face book at Red Inspiring https://www.facebook.com/pages/RED-Inspiring/236185813076366
http://www.Redinspiring.com coming soon!!! wish

Leave a Reply

