Thank you for your support through this time in my life…..

I hadn’t really planned on making a public announcement, but I guess I need to since I make my life so public. First and foremost, the Healthy Housewives is about more than just being a wife. We are all in different places in our lives…some married, some not, some with children, some without…its more about women empowering women as we go through the phases of our lives. 

First and foremost, I am not perfect. I have never claimed to be. I don’t want your sympathy, I don’t want your condolences. If you choose to unfollow me or not like me as a person, than unfortunately I cannot stop that. Again, I am not perfect and have made MORE than my share of mistakes. I am willing to take ownership of that. 

With that being said I am a mother of two beautiful children who no matter what, I will raise to the best of my ability, hoping to raise them to not repeat the mistakes that I have made and those that I cannot take back. 

Unfortunately you can’t turn back time. You can’t undo wrongs. All you can do is MOVE FORWARD. And that is what I am doing.

After 15 years of ups and downs, twists and turns my husband and I have decided to part ways. Why we are parting ways doesn’t matter. Whether you want to speculate, or fall victim to creating a “scandal”, because that’s what humans love to do, is up to you. I wish him the best in his life, because he deserves it. We will continue to raise our children who will be loved by two parents. If you fall victim to the gossip train, I cannot control that. All I can say is thank you for your continued support. 

Thanks HH fans,

DanielleImage

Leave a Reply

