ARE YOU THE NEXT HEALTHY HOUSEWIVES COVERGIRL?

Are you the next Healthy Housewives covergirl?

Are you the next Healthy Housewives covergirl?

 

HAPPY 2 YEAR ANNIVERSARY HEALTHY HOUSEWIVES!

 Two years ago today I launched the Healthy Housewives brand. Reflecting on the past 2 years, we have changed so much! Our whole team has changed, the look and feel of the covergirl testimonials have changed, and who we are and what we are about has changed. But all for the better!

I have learned so much through the past 2 years that I am proud of how far I have come. It just keeps getting better and better every year. My mission in the beginning was to share my health and fitness knowledge to educate others since I had a fan base when I competed. I got emails from women wanting to know what I eat, what do I do to workout, about products, health, beauty, and my gym fashion. So I decided to create a website that had all things healthy! That is how I came up with Healthy Housewives. Read story here: http://www.healthyhousewives.com/testimonial20.html

My vision not only was to have a website that offered information on all things healthy, but a reality show was what I really set my BIG goals to. Now, I wasn’t sure how and when this was going to happen, but I was going to do all in my power to make it happen. As a fitness trainer for 10 years, I train individuals or groups. But I wanted to reach a larger platform and change the world. That was my ultimate goal.

I have been working day on and day out to make this dream a reality. You will have to stay tuned in 2014 to see if I made that happen. 😀

But the whole point of my brand is to empower people on living an organic holistic lifestyle to the best of their ability. It is to keep the public informed on products, news, and to motivate.

As a gift to you out there, we are going to have an HH fan be our December 2013 covergirl! Yep, that’s right! You could be the next covergirl! You could grace the past covergirls here: http://www.healthyhousewives.com/testimonials.html

Here is the deets:

1. Send your story and 4-5 high resolution image to covergirl@healthyhousewives.com

2. Please include 4-5 pictures. 1 headshot and 3-4 bodyshots. We will pick what bodyshot will be the cover.

3. A 4-5 paragraph story on your health journey and why you should be the next covergirl.

We will feature it Dec 1, 2013.

This is your chance to be on a cover to motivate women like yourself!

Your in Health,

Marzia

Leave a Reply

