25 Things….

So have you ever read those celebrity magazine like US weekly and Star that do the 25 things page. It’s basically 25 random facts about a celebrity that you may or may not know. So while I am certainly no celebrity, I thought it might be a fun way for you to get to know me better. So here goes:

1. I was born in New York

2. I grew up in Titusville, Florida where the space shuttle goes up

3. I have been dancing since I was 3

4. I played the violin all the way until college

5. I went to the University of Central Florida and worked in the library

6. My eyebrows used to be HUGE like Brooke Shields

7. My favorite snack is chips and salsa

8. My maiden last name was Katz

9. I have major time anxiety. I can’t be late to anything

10. I am addicted to NIKE 

11. I have 2 beautiful daughters, Adrianna and Bianca

12. I used to be an elementary school teacher

13. My favorite movie of all time is Rocky

14. I talk to my puppies like they are people…Milo and Misty

15. I never really liked soda

16. I love Staples…colorful paperclips make me happy

17. I love game shows! 

18. I hate getting gas for my car. 

19. I don’t try foods I don’t think I will like

20. I am an only child

21. I like to fold my toilet paper 4 times before using

22. I suck at putting the lids back on things

23. I don’t like confrontation

24. I truly believe in the zombie apopcalypse

25. I am not a good cook. Imagenay

4 Comments to “25 Things….”

  1. I played the violin until I graduated high school 🙂

  2. Im not a good cook either and my eyebrows are still bigger than Brook Shields! 🙂

  3. BTW, I think you are awesome and a major inspiration in many ways!

  4. I think the admin of this website is really working hard in favor of his site,
    because here every information is quality based
    data.

Leave a Reply

