The Healthiest Meal of the Day

So, I am not sure if you are aware, but I am a Team Beachbody Coach. Beachbody is the company that produces great workout programs such as INSANITY and P90X. But, we also have Shakeology, the healthiest meal of the day. I know, you are thinking, its just another shake, and there are tons of those out there. WRONG! This is so much more than that. With over 72 vitamins and minerals, this is a source of dense, whole nutrition that will increase your energy, lower your blood pressure, and keep you regular! It’s backed by the American Diabetes Association and is a 24 on the Glycemic Index. I take no other vitamins or supplements, just my daily Shakeology which I drink for breakfast. My hair is longer, my skin is clearer, and I am NEVER sick! My kids even love it. In fact, my oldest daughter always asks for Shakeology on testing days…she says she just feels better after drinking it. Shakeology is one  hundred percent natural and doesn’t have any added sugars, or chemically engineered vitamin sources. Everyone I love and care about drinks Shakeology, not because I sell it, but because I want them to live longer and happier. The other great part for me is that it curbs my sweet tooth. I get my daily chocolate fix in the morning, and then I have no trouble passing by a Reese’s Peanut Butter Cup or chocolate cheesecake. 

If you want to know more about Shakeology and what it can do for you, feel free to reach out to me at danielle@daniellehinson.com or visit my website http://teamfitandfunky.com. Not only do you get Shakeology but you get something even better, ME as your COACH! I am there to ensure your questions are answered and your goals are being met. 

I look forward to hearing from YOU! Image

Leave a Reply

