NEVER GIVE UP

My progress each year

My progress each year and still going!

Hi everyone!

My name is Jen and this is why I am a Healthy Housewife:

I had a beautiful baby girl in November 2011, however, I put on a lot of weight throughout my pregnancy to the tune of 14 stone!! I did not know where to start to even attempt getting the weight back off, I then discovered HIIT training and was introduced to weight training too.  I did 15 minute HIIT workouts everyday of my maternity leave and completely overhauled my diet, I started lifting weights twice a week as well, it took me a year to get back to where I wanted to be but I learned sooo much along the way that I want to share with everybody.

Crreating a vision board helps me with my progress

Crreating a vision board helps me with my progress

I am now back at my pre pregnancy weight and want to share everything I learned with as many people as possible, especially new mums! I post new daily workouts to my site everyday specifically designed to help tone and lose weight without spending hours in the gym, the workouts are 15 mins long and you can do them at home!! I hope my site helps as many people as possible reach their goals! I sent my pictures in to bodyrock tv not so long back and they made ‘bodyrocker of the day’ I was so chuffed, my message to everyone is no matter how bad you think things are NEVER GIVE UP! everyone can get fit!

Attached is the you tube link to my weight loss journey video! Thank you sooooo much for your support!https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=whtUC8ookXI

So proud of how far I have come! NEVER GIVE UP!

So proud of how far I have come! NEVER GIVE UP!

You can follow my health & fitness journey at: https://www.facebook.com/TotallyLeanFitness1

If I can do it, so can you! Thanks for reading my blog!

Jen

Leave a Reply

