Beauty Supplements that Really Work!

beauty1

Could your beauty routine use a booster shot?  As a girly girl and beauty guru, I’m always looking for the latest greatest items to add to my regime.  Here are a few noteworthy supplements worth a try.

image<
Murad Clarifying Supplement $43
I have prescribed this one to many of my teen acne clients. When taken regularly it makes a definite difference. Murad claims it provides a powerful internal defense against breakouts. Reduces blemishes by 55% in only 6 weeks.

 

image

Phytophanere Dietary Supplement for skin and nails $50

Phyto has been around for awhile. And with celebs like Jennifer Anniston giving credit for her famous locks its no wonder!

Here’s what one woman said about it.

I’m 41 and I decided to buy this over a year ago. I used it for about 6 months
and noticed that my hair stopped falling out. I’d notice the hair loss only when
I’d blow dry my hair. There would be hairs all over the bathroom floor. After
about a month of using these vitamins, it dramatically improved! However, due to
the cost, I stopped ordering it. I went without it for about 3 months and I
started noticing all the darn hairs around the floor again! UGH!!
I ordered 2
bottles and plan to keep this in my daily routine from now on! I’ve learned my
lesson. It’s worth it BIG TIME!

image

ZenMed Derma Cleanse Capsules $30

If you’re looking to go the more natural route this one’s for you.  It promotes a healthier complexion from within. This herbal formulation based on Ayurvedic and Traditional Chinese Medicine principles, aids with the body’s natural elimination processes.

 

Give ’em a try! You won’t be dissapointed

Cheers!

Shelly

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

