HAPPY 1ST ANNIVERSARY HEALTHY HOUSEWIVES

The cast of the Healthy Housewives

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY HEALTHY HOUSEWIVES FAMILY!

Last year on 11/11/11, I launched my brand The Healthy Housewives. I am so proud to see how far we have come in 1 year. The Healthy Housewives mission is to help women live healthier lifestyle through fitness, nutrition, beauty, fashion, home, garden, and pets.

As a life coach and fitness trainer for the past 10 years, I have helped hundreds of women balance their busy lives and be in shape at the same time. Through my passion of helping other women, I was inspired to create The Healthy Housewives. I love helping women transform for the better. Everyone of of my clients and fans inspire me too. I love the synergy we have together. I think women work better in groups. I love having a great support group who you can lean on when you need it and vice versa.

I wake up everyday with the intentions of being a better person and to help build people up mentally and physically. I like to surround myself with like minded peeps too. Each and every Housewife I picked for my project had to fit the part. They had to love health & fitness as much as I do and practice it in everyday life, they had to fit the specialty I was looking for my HH team, and they had to be good honest people with good intentions on wanting to help women lead a healthier lifestyle.

From the time I started the HH brand, it has definitely changed. But changed for the better. I love the 5 women I work with. They are just as pumped about helping other women as I am. We have  ton of stuff in the works for you guys: workout DVD’s, eBooks, giveaways, clothing, eco-friendly products, and of course our Healthy Housewife of the month covergirl. This has been a hit over the course of our year. We love our HH covergirls! Amazing women with amazing stories.

Send us your story! This could be you!

We have been working hard to motivate you and give you our health tips that work for us. We are 6 different women with 6 very different healthy lifestyles. No one’s healthier lifestyle is better than the others. We do what works for us. We have 6 different body types that range from short, tall, athletic, and the model type. But regardless of our body type, we don’t make excuses, we stay in shape. All of us have different health & fitness journey’s. We are here to share them with you.

The cast of the Healthy Housewives

Our specialties:

Me-health and fitness

Shelly-beauty

Kathy-fashion

Sandy-outdoor living

Danielle-family health

Brooke-pets

We have more to offer than just that, but that is our passion.

Our brand has taken off in just 1 year (wow time flies when you are having fun!) and I am so excited to see what is to come in 2013! So, I just want to thank the HH friends, family, and fans for supporting us and sharing your stories with us. We love you all. We wouldn’t be successful without you! I can’t thank you enough for your likes, post, feedback, questions, and rants. We love it all! Keep it coming.

Love you guys!

Marzia

Leave a Reply

